weraadvance.blogg.se

Incubus band mascot man
Incubus band mascot man






To see you when I wake up, is a gift I didn't think could be real Ps happy birthday to lisa and to JD cuz they turned 18 and 16 respectively! which was possibly the most idiotic talk ive had in a while. every time i tell her anythign she says that what i did was wrong and how i should be a better person and all this other crap that i dont wanna hear whcih is why i dont tlak.and BOY does it piss me off when she comes into my room and says "we shoudl talk" and then she just talks and i pretend im listening and i say "yea" every few minutes.last night it was about how i need to change clothes before goin to sleep instead of just goin to sleep. because theyre the ones that i tlak to and hang out with. but really i consider all of my friends my collective most important person in my life.

incubus band mascot man

with it ending up just like all the other "talks" where shes like"we need to get closer" and when she says that im the most important person in her life it makes me feel guilty cuz i dont really think that she is.(not to be mean. and talk to that random guy online(i really have no clue who he is) and then my mom wanted to go on a walk.and boy do i ahte goin on walks cuz the whole time shes goin "how do you feel about me and doug? how about me and you? how do you feel about.?" and it just goes on forever and a day. and then in history we had a test that i hadnt studied for andi bet i did pretty badly but. ooh!! and as i was goin to lunch i saw carly! and that made me happy!!!. then english where my teacher caught me copying someones hw so she took both up but i had to write a note so that my friend wont get a 0 on her hw. i prolly got a 20 cuz i didnt know anyo of the previous vocab or todays vocab.

incubus band mascot man

and then i did terribly on the spanish quiz. i also cant really feel my right hand right now which my account for my funny typing.so yea i brought 2dozen donuts to school and went to give them to the swim team people who i hung out with for a while then i get to the band hall and all the FHs got their donuts so good deed done.

incubus band mascot man

actually it was pretty crappy but i got to see all my great friends! and that made it all better.








Incubus band mascot man